List of Premier League champions

Champions of the English Premier League after Manchester City secured the 2018/19 title on Sunday’s final day of the season:

1992/93:   Manchester United

1993/94:   Manchester United

1994/95:   Blackburn Rovers

1995/96:   Manchester United

1996/97:   Manchester United

1997/98:   Arsenal

1998/99:   Manchester United

1999/2000: Manchester United

2000/01:   Manchester United

2001/02:   Arsenal

2002/03:   Manchester United

2003/04:   Arsenal

2004/05:   Chelsea

2005/06:   Chelsea

2006/07:   Manchester United

2007/08:   Manchester United

2008/09:   Manchester United

2009/10:   Chelsea

2010/11:   Manchester United

2011/12:   Manchester City

2012/13:   Manchester United

2013/14:   Manchester City

2014/15:   Chelsea

2015/16:   Leicester City

2016/17:   Chelsea

2017/18:   Manchester City

2018/19:   Manchester City

Note: Prior to the establishment of the Premier League, the winners of the old First Division were the champions of England

Share on Google Plus

About PDB is a one-stop news portal bringing you latest information in entertainment, sports, relationships, health and lots more.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a comment