FIFA’s The Best awards rescheduled for Dec 17

FIFA’s The Best Awards: Messi Successor To Be Announced Dec 17

FIFA’s The Best awards ceremony is now slated to take place December 17, where the successors to Lionel Messi and Megan Rapinoe will be announced.
The winners are voted for by the national team captains and coaches, 200 journalists as well as an online ballot of fans.

There are prizes for the best men’s and women’s player, coach, goalkeeper, best 11, best goal and best fans.

The original awards ceremony was postponed in September due to coronavirus and the new ceremony will be a ‘virtual’ event.

Share on Google Plus

About PDB is a one-stop news portal bringing you latest information in entertainment, sports, relationships, health and lots more.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment